Jamie Paterson – Images of Inspiration, Captivation, and Fascination

Pristine Green

seascape photography

Wow.  What a crazy year 2012 has been already!   I’ve managed to sell a few photos from the galleries that represent me and I’ve just done a trip to Dallas in Texas which totally blew me away, though I could’ve done without all the time in the air.

This photo was actually taken well over a year ago, and I’m not sure why I’ve sat on it so long as I really like it.   Can anyone guess who it is in the photo?  You know who you are so please don’t let the cat out of the bag. 🙂

Christian was just up the road when we were taking this shot and he wasn’t amused when he saw this shot as he’d never seen this beach like this before.  Woo Hoo.  We managed to CF. 🙂

Thanks,

Jamie

12 responses

  1. That’s Mark I’m sure. If not them it can only be Mike. I was there the same day.

    Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 23:22

    • Awesome day and night wasn’t Merv? I can’t believe those guys ran so far.

      Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 23:28

      • Yeah it was a day and a night alright. Seems like it was only a few weeks ago.

        Sunday, January 29, 2012 at 23:30

  2. beautiful capture jamie

    Monday, January 30, 2012 at 15:56

  3. Hi Jamie, Nice image I like the clouds!

    Monday, January 30, 2012 at 17:50

    • Hey Ben,

      How are you mate? Thanks for the great comment. I agree I love the clouds but its really the green water that does it for me! 🙂

      Jamie

      Monday, January 30, 2012 at 20:54

  4. I thought I recognised this the moment I saw it. I recall you posting images from this day. Was it a cape to cape run?
    Nice image

    Friday, February 3, 2012 at 14:21

    • Hi Luke. It was a cape to cape run. Thank you so much for dropping by mate. Always a fan of your amazing photos.

      Jamie

      Friday, February 3, 2012 at 18:57

  5. Great shot Jamie! Love the water and the stormy look of the clouds!

    Friday, February 3, 2012 at 15:57

    • Hi Daniel. Welcome Aboard! Thanks mate, it was a pretty awesome day and I had heaps of fun.

      Jamie

      Friday, February 3, 2012 at 18:59

Leave a Reply

