Jamie Paterson – Images of Inspiration, Captivation, and Fascination

Smiths Point

yallingup, landscape photography, seascape photography, australian photographer,

Last Saturday I was fortunate enough to join Mark, Christian and Michael on a shoot at Smiths Point.  It was awesome fun and we had some amazing light present itself during the sunrise.   The other three headed up some huge rocky face and I decided to stick with familiar territory to me, the wonderful and amazing ocean.

I’m glad I did as I able to witness the best sunrise I’ve seen in at least six months.  If you’d like to see more seascape photography please visit my site.

Thanks,

Jamie Paterson

2 responses

  1. That sky was pretty cool eh mate!

    Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 9:07

    • It was awesome. Now if only we had seen a sky like that over the Stirling Ranges.

      Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 9:31

Leave a Reply

