Jamie Paterson – Images of Inspiration, Captivation, and Fascination

Richmond Bridge – Tasmania

richmond bridge, tasmania, australian landscape photography, australian seascape photography

I’ve been to Richmond to.  After seeing Mark’s photo’s of the Richmond Bridge it brought back some really awesome memories for me of Melissa, Xavier and I just strolling along this river and having a mini picnic.  Its a quiet, relaxing spot and I’d love to spend more time there.  Maybe I will stop off their again in a few weeks time.   In fact I definitely will.

All comments appreciated,

Jamie Paterson

2 responses

  1. Nice perspective mate!

    The sun was in the wrong position to get that angle when I was there.

    Friday, July 30, 2010 at 21:42

    • Hi Mark,

      Thanks for that mate. I took this shot because I’d seen heaps of shots of just the bridge but never any of the bridge and house together.

      Jamie

      Saturday, July 31, 2010 at 12:09

Leave a Reply

