Jamie Paterson – Images of Inspiration, Captivation, and Fascination

What is Everyone up to this Weekend?

Hi Everyone,

So the Easter long weekend is upon us.  I hope you all have a safe and photographically rewarding weekend and I can’t wait to see the results of everyone having four days off to take photos.   This weekend will see me down at Trigg Beach tomorrow morning around 8am and probably at another beach location for an early morning shot prior to that.   I may even head up to the hills for an afternoon of shooting over the weekend as well.

Have a great weekend,

Jamie Paterson

www.jamiepaterson.com.au

http://www.twitter.com/jamiepaterson

4 responses

  1. I’m heading down south for a few days, and will certainly be exercising my shutter finger 😉

    Enjoy the long weekend, everyone, and be sure to drive safe!

    Thursday, April 9, 2009 at 10:50

  2. Hope you and family enjoy the long weekend Jamie and hope the surfs not to small in the morning, I will be spending the day brickpaving !@#$.

    Thursday, April 9, 2009 at 21:32

  3. I have a 3 kilo german snag from Elma’s that I am going to pouch in beer then BBQ over charcoal with lashings of sauerkraut, hasbrowns, freah bread, washed down with BEER … Rock on Easter Sunday

    Friday, April 10, 2009 at 20:46

  4. This was what I got up to on the long weekend: http://www.flickr.com/photos/simoom/sets/72157616774751528/detail/

    The blog post will come shortly 🙂

    Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 12:58

Leave a Reply

