Jamie Paterson – Images of Inspiration, Captivation, and Fascination

The Esteemed Mr Kirk Hille!!!

Hi Everyone,

Went out for a shoot at Mettams Pool today with Neil from Spool Photography and Kirk Hille and only one of them turned up ;-).    It was a very subtle sunrise with very little colour but I did get a shot that I like out of it.  Not sellable (well maybe as stock) but I like it any way, I’ll probably post it a little later.   Anyhow this was a shot of Kirk just before he grabbed the money shot. 

Jamie Paterson

4 responses

  1. dylanfox

    I feel like I have shot every last bit of this coast but I realise i am yet to shoot at this spot. One for the list once I am back.

    Sunday, July 6, 2008 at 1:18

  2. jamiepatersonphotography

    Dylan,

    You’ve got years of discovery new coasts ahead of you yet. 🙂 Mettams Pool was awsome. How is the holiday going? I love you new photos on your site.

    Jamie Paterson

    Sunday, July 6, 2008 at 18:55

  3. kirkhille

    lol nice shot Jamie ,
    I think it shows how cold it was that morning

    Sunday, July 6, 2008 at 19:56

  4. jamiepatersonphotography

    Take a copy and paste of it if you want Kirk.

    Sunday, July 6, 2008 at 20:20

Leave a Reply

