Jamie Paterson – Images of Inspiration, Captivation, and Fascination

East Perth Mirror

This shot I love.  Yeah its got its flaws but what I really love about the photo is the reflections in the water, they are almost perfect!!!   On this morning I met up with two extremely talented landscape photographers, Neal from Spool Photography and Kirk Hille.   We got a couple of great shots and then heading off for the real business of the day, coffee!!!   

I’m going to go back to this site when we have more dramatic sunrises and sunsets.

3 responses

  1. jamiepatersonphotography

    Oopps forgot to crop the right hand side. I’ll do that in the morning its late.

    Thursday, June 19, 2008 at 21:54

  2. kirkhille

    Lol I was going to comment about the cropping then saw your reply .
    Nice shot , love the extra detail you get with the full frame Jamie . Yeah the Reflection was amazing , I love how clean the shots came out . Would be great to head back there with some more dramatic skys .
    Let me know where you guys decided to head out this weekend .

    Thursday, June 19, 2008 at 22:58

  3. I would also rotate 1 degree to the right, horizon is crooked 😀
    Good reflection yeah! Are some Canning Stock route shots coming soon? Can’t wait 🙂

    Friday, June 20, 2008 at 0:04

Leave a Reply

